Export Strategies for Food Service and Retail

Masande strategically and intelligently places your culinary products and concepts into the market nationally and internationally.

Reference

Sales and Growth Strategies

Do you have an excellent culinary innovation? Through our diverse sales and marketing approaches, we will translate it into measurable sales.

Reference

Product Development

With over 25 years’ experience in the culinary world, Masande will ensure that your product not only meets all the standards, but also creates unique and exquisite taste experiences for your customers.

Reference

Premium Hamburger

We do business with a bite: premium Hamburgers together with Klaas + Pitsch Fleisch- und Wurstwaren GmbH from Freudenberg/Siegerland, Germany.

Reference

Consulting

With Masande “let us prosper!” you are well advised – in investment cases or insolvency in the food and service sector. We evaluate yield opportunities for venture capital investments competently and assist you with insolvency.

Reference

Masande strategically and intelligently places your culinary products and concepts into the market nationally and internationally.

With over 20 years of industry experience, we develop individual, focused sales strategies – with success:

Vivera

Vivera, is a trademark of the Dutch Enkco Food Group, which has been producing vegetarian and vegan meat substitutes since 1990. Masande has successfully established a market presence for selected products in D-A-CH countries (Germany, Austria and Switzerland).

www.vivera.com

Klaas + Pitsch

Masande has found the perfect partner with Klaas + Pitsch: a traditional, quality-focused business based on solid values, which has mastered the transformation to producing innovative food trend products. The company now focuses on food solutions like Burgers, Pastrami, Pulled and Smoked Meat or Hot Dogs. Masande is a partner in the production of premium burgers where the meat products taste and look home-made. Their largest customers are Casual Dining chains and caterers (eg. ARAMARK, Hans im Glück, ALEX-Mitchells & Butler).

www.klaas-pitsch.de

YUMMY CHOW

This case study, we consider our own product to be the best reference: YUMMY CHOW.

The idea behind YUMMY CHOW comes from the homeland of Andrew Fordyce. In South Africa, half a loaf of bread is filled with a curry, sold and served as street food over the counter. In D-A-CH, we sell the YUMMY CHOW as an all-inclusive street food concept: bun + sauces + meat (+vegan / vegetarian) + packaging at an attractive price. We offer a variety of flavour combinations for meat-eaters, as well as vegetarians and vegans alike. For more information, please see our website.

www.yummy-chow.de

Sales Team

Masande “let us prosper!” lays the foundation through comprehensive export strategies for the introduction of selected products. Based on 25 years’ experience, Masande developes success-oriented sales structures with maintaining long-term growth.

www.klaas-pitsch.de
www.vivera.com

Finanzunternehmen

Masande focuses its expertise and experience on consultancy to analyze and evaluate investment prospects, especially start-up companies, in the venture capital sector of financial groups. In addition, Andrew Fordyce has been trusted as a consultant and advisor in an insolvency case for Feinkost Menzi GmbH, which was successfully sold.

www.menzi.de

Die Food Trend Tours Ltd.

Food Trend Tours Ltd. is an additional company of Andrew Fordyce. Food Trend Tours focus exclusively on experts in the food service and retail industry. Food Trend Scouting, Consulting, Key Note Speaking and editorial work for the food trade press complete his “High Five” around the tours.

www.foodtrendtours.de

Exportstrategien für Food Service und Retail

Masande bringt Ihre kulinarischen Produkte und gastronomischen Konzepte strategisch – national und international – auf den Markt.

Zur Referenz

Vertriebs- und Wachstumsstrategien

Sie haben die zündende Food-Idee – Masande setzt sie mit passenden Vertriebsmaßnahmen in wachsende Zahlen um.

Zur Referenz

Produktentwicklung

Masande bringt Ihre Kunden auf den Geschmack – mit innovativen (Erfolgs-) Rezepten und Produkten.

Zur Referenz

Premium Hamburger

Wir machen Business mit Biss: hochwertige Premium Hamburger aus dem Siegerland zusammen mit der Klaas + Pitsch Fleisch- und Wurstwaren GmbH.

Zur Referenz

Consulting

Mit Masande „let us prosper!“ sind Sie gut beraten – bei Investitionen oder Insolvenz im Food und Service Sektor. Wir bewerten kompetent Rendite-Chancen von Venture Capital-Anlagen und stehen Ihnen bei Insolvenz sachkundig zur Seite.

Zur Referenz

Masande bringt Ihre kulinarischen Produkte und gastronomischen Konzepte strategisch – national und international – auf den Markt.

Mit über 20 Jahren Branchenerfahrung entwickeln wir individuelle, fokussierte Verkaufsstrategien – mit Erfolg:

Vivera

Vivera, ist eine Eigenmarke der niederländischen Enkco Food Group, die seit 1990 vegatarischen und veganen Fleischersatz produziert. Masande hat erfolgreich ausgesuchte Produkte in den D-A-CH Ländern eingeführt und im Großhandel etabliert.

www.vivera.com

Klaas + Pitsch

In der Klaas + Pitsch Fleisch- und Wurstwaren GmbH aus Freudenberg/Siegerland hat Masande „let us prosper!“ den perfekten Partner gefunden: ein Traditionsbetrieb mit tiefem Verständnis für Produktqualität, das den Sprung zum Innovationsunternehmen in der Fleisch- und Wurst verarbeitenden Industrie geschafft hat. Das Unternehmen setzt neben bewährten Produkten immer stärker auf Trendprodukte wie Burger, Pastrami, Pulled und Smoked Meat oder Hot Dogs. Masande ist an der Produktion von Hamburgern beteiligt, die zu Recht das Prädikat Premium tragen. Hier schmecken Fleischprodukte wie hausgemacht und sehen auch so aus. Zu den größten Kunden zählen Casual Dining-Ketten und Caterer.

www.klaas-pitsch.de

YUMMY CHOW

In diesem Fall halten wir unser Eigenprodukt für die beste Referenz. Die Idee für unseren YUMMY CHOW stammt aus der Heimat von Andrew Fordyce. In Südafrika geht das halbe Toastbrot gefüllt mit einem Curry als Street Food über die Theke. In D-A-CH verkaufen wir den YUMMY CHOW als ein durchdachtes Street Food-Konzept: Bun + Saucen (vegan) + Fleisch + Verpackung zu einem attraktiven Preis. Das System bietet eine Vielzahl von Geschmackskombinationen und zwar für Fleischesser wie Vegetarier bzw. Veganer. Für mehr Informationen genügt ein Klick auf unsere Website.

www.yummy-chow.de

Sales Team

Masande „let us prosper!“ legt mit ausgereiften Exportkonzepten den Grundstein für die Einführung verschiedenster Produkte. Mit 25 Jahren Erfahrung entwickelt Masande darauf aufbauend Erfolg bringende Vertriebsstrukturen mit kontinuierlichem Wachstum.

www.klaas-pitsch.de
www.vivera.com

Finanzunternehmen

Masande „let us prosper!“ setzt in Beraterfunktion seine Expertise und Erfahrung ein, um in dem Bereich Venture Capital eines Finanzunternehmens Anlageaussichten, insbesondere von Start Up-Unternehmen, zu analysieren und zu bewerten. Für die Feinkost Menzi GmbH war Andrew Fordyce ebenfalls als Insolvenzberater tätig, die erfolgreich verkauft wurde.

www.menzi.de

Die Food Trend Tours Ltd.

Die Food Trend Tours Ltd. ist ein weiteres Unternehmen von Andrew Fordyce. An erster Stelle stehen die Food Trend Touren, die ausschließlich auf Experten der Gastronomie-Branche ausgerichtet sind. Darum sind weitere Dienstleistungsbereiche für den Food Service Sektor gereiht wie das Food Trend Scouting, Key Note Speaking und die redaktionelle Arbeit für die Food Fachpresse.

www.foodtrendtours.de